Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Senate Fiscal Staff


Emmery Brakke
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst I
ebrakke@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Robert C. Bromley
, Senior Legislative Fiscal Analyst
rbromley@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Kelly M. Carpenter
, Senior Legislative Fiscal Analyst
kcarpenter@rilegisilature.gov
 
 


MaKenzie Pratt
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst I
mpratt@rilegislature.gov
 
 


David Schultz
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst I
dschultz@rilegislature.gov
 
 


David Tremblay
, Deputy Senate Fiscal Advisor
dtremblay@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Stephen Whitney
, Senate Fiscal Advisor
swhitney@rilegislature.gov
 
 

 Budget Analyses
 Senate Finance Committee Calendar
 Other Documents
 Contact Information
 Senate Fiscal Home
 Senate Fiscal Staff
 Senate Finance Committee Documents
 House Fiscal Staff
 State Budget Office
Senate Fiscal Office | Room 117, State House, Providence, Rhode Island 02903 | (401) 222-2480