Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Commissions Home
Commission Documents
Senator Maryellen GoodwinMemberSenate Appointee
Senator Frank A. Ciccone, IIIMemberSenate Appointee
Senator Melissa MurrayMemberSenate Appointee
Senator Thomas J. PaolinoMemberSenate Appointee
David BalascoMemberVP of Government Relations, Lifespan
Daniel EganMemberPresident, Assoc. of Independent Colleges and Universities of RI
Councilman Steven LoporchioMemberNorth Providence Town Council, District 1
Scott WolfMemberExecutive Director, GrowSmart RI
Justine Oliva, Ph.DMemberManager of Research, RIPEC
Edinaldo TebaldiMemberFellow and Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategy, Professor of Economics Bryant University
John IgliozziMemberProvidence City Council President