Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Commissions Home
Commission Documents
Thomas E. DellerChairCentral Falls Planning Director
Maria MackVice ChairSouth Kingstown Planning Board
Meredith E. BradyMember Division of State Planning
Dylan ConleyMemberAttorney
Julietta T. GeorgakisMemberDept. of Business Regulations
Terrence GrayMemberDept. of Environmental Management
Margarita Robledo GuedesMemberGreen and Healthy Homes Initiative
Topher HamblettMemberSave the Bay
Nate KellyMemberHorsley Witten Group
Richard BorenMemberJamestown Zoning Board of Review
John V. MarcantonioMemberRhode Island Builders Association
Cortney NicolatoMemberUnited Way of RI
Patricia ReynoldsMemberNewport Planning Director
Edinaldo TebaldiMemberBryant University
Lawrence J.F. TaftMemberAudubon Society of RI
Henry Wright IIIMemberRhode Island Farm Bureau
David SalvatoreMemberRhode Island Association of Realtors
James E. ThorsenMemberRhode Island Director of Administration