Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Commissions Home
Commission Documents
Senator Meghan E. KallmanChairSenate Appointee
Senator Ana B. QuezadaMemberSenate Appointee
Senator Gordon E. RogersMemberSenate Appointee
Mavis NimohMemberExecutive Director Center for Health and Justice Transformation
Roberta RichmanMemberFormer Warden of the Women's Prison
Koren CarbucciaMemberOpen Doors
Kathleen Kelly MemberJudicial Branch Judiciary’s General Counsel
Patricia Coyne-FagueMemberDirector of Corrections RI Department of Corrections
Michelle BrophyMemberDirector of Policy Implementation BHDDH
Lara MontecalvoMemberRI Public Defender
Laura Pisaturo, Esq.MemberChairperson RI Parole Board
Cherie CruzMemberFormerly Incarcerated Union of Rhode Island
Richard FerruccioMemberBrotherhood of Correctional Officers
Chief Hugh ClementsMemberMunicipal Police Chief Public Safety Complex
Kyla PecchiaMemberDesignee for Attorney General