Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Commission Home
Commissison Documents
   Megan CotterChairHouse Appointee
http://sp2019:8080/pressrelease/Pictures/2023-2024/chippendale-small.jpgHouse Minority Leader Michael ChippendaleMemberHouse Appointee
Tee Jay BoudreauMemberRhode Island Department of Environmental Management
Marc R. PappasMemberRhode Island Department of Emergency Management
Armand NiquetteMemberRhode Island State Association of Fire Fighters
Scott Millar MemberForest Conservation Commission
Kate SaylesMemberRhode Island Land Trust Council
William FortuneMemberForest Conservators Organization
Chief Scott KettelleMemberRhode Island Association of Fire Chiefs, Inc.
Catherine Sparks MemberFormer Rhode Island Chief of Forestry
Dick WentMemberRhode Island Association of Conservation Districts
John TorganMemberThe Nature Conservancy