Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Commissions Home
Commission Documents
Representative Lauren Carson ChairHouse Appointee
Representative Terri Cortvriend Vice-ChairHouse Appointee
Representative Thomas NoretMemberHouse Appointee
Representative Robert Quattrocchi MemberHouse Appointee
Heather R. SingletonMemberChief Operating Officer, RI Hospitality Association
Jordan DayMemberAssociate Director, RI League of Cities and Towns
Neena S. SavageMemberDivision of Taxation -Tax Administrator, RI Division of Taxation
Kristen AdamoMemberProvidence Warwick Convention & Visitors Bureau President
Xaykham “Xay” KhamsyvoravongMemberMayor of City of Newport
Sean Henry MemberPrincipal Planner – Warwick Planning Dept.
Carol MossaMemberOwner of a small, owner-occupied, short-term rental (STR)
David SalvatoreMemberVice President, Public Affairs, RI Association of REALTORS
Greer GagnierMemberExecutive Director/Founder, The Rhode Island Short Term Rental Association
Roberta GrochMemberRI Division of Statewide Planning
Jim Durkin MemberOwner of Short-Term Rental Units