Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Senate Fiscal Staff

 

Stephen Whitney
, Senate Fiscal Advisor
swhitney@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Sandra L. Berube
, Legislative Grant Coordinator
sberube@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Robert C. Bromley
, Senior Legislative Fiscal Analyst
rbromley@rilegisilature.gov
 
 


Kelly M. Carpenter
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst II
kcarpenter@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Tina Spears
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst II
tspears@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Molly McCloskey
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst l
mmccloskey@rilegislature.gov
 
 


David M. Tremblay
, Deputy Senate Fiscal Advisor
dtremblay@rilegislature.gov
 
 

 

 Menu

 
 Budget Analyses
 Senate Finance Committee Calendar
 Other Documents
 Contact Information
 Senate Fiscal Home
 Senate Fiscal Staff
 

 Other Fiscal Offices

 
 House Fiscal Staff
 State Budget Office
Senate Fiscal Office | Room 117, State House, Providence, Rhode Island 02903 | (401) 222-2480