Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Senate Fiscal Staff

 

Stephen Whitney
, Senate Fiscal Advisor
swhitney@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Sandra L. Berube
, Legislative Grant Coordinator
sberube@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Robert C. Bromley
, Senior Legislative Fiscal Analyst
rbromley@rilegisilature.gov
 
 


Kelly M. Carpenter
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst II
kcarpenter@rilegislature.gov
 
 


David M. Tremblay
, Deputy Senate Fiscal Advisor
dtremblay@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Shanna Vecchio-Schubert
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst l
svecchio@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Emily W. Tumber
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst l
etumber@rilegislature.gov
 
 


Brittany A. Williams
, Legislative Fiscal Analyst I
bwilliams@rilegislature.gov
 
 

 

 Menu

 
 Budget Analyses
 Senate Finance Committee Calendar
 Other Documents
 Contact Information
 Senate Fiscal Home
 Senate Fiscal Staff
 Senate Finance Committee Documents
 

 Other Fiscal Offices

 
 House Fiscal Staff
 State Budget Office
Senate Fiscal Office | Room 117, State House, Providence, Rhode Island 02903 | (401) 222-2480