Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Welcome to the Rhode Island Senate Webpage

I am honored and privileged to serve as President of the Senate and to represent the people of District 4, which includes Providence and North Providence.

In this section of the Web site, you can find information about your State Senator including biographical information, information about committee assignments, and how to get in touch with us. The members of the Rhode Island Senate believe that it is important that we make every effort to ensure that the citizens of Rhode Island are informed about their State government and able to participate in the legislative process. This Web site is designed to facilitate that mission.

Please feel free to contact me or your State Senator with any questions, comments or concerns you may have, and thank you for taking an interest in your State government.

Dominick J. Ruggerio Senate President


Senator Dennis L. Algiere
Senator Stephen R. Archambault
Senator Jeanine Calkin
Senator Sandra Cano
Senator Frank A. Ciccone III
Senator William J. Conley, Jr.
Senator Marc A. Cote
Senator Cynthia A. Coyne
Senator Elizabeth A. Crowley
Senator Daniel DaPonte
Senator Louis P. DiPalma
Senator Dawn Euer
Senator Walter S. Felag Jr.
Senator Paul W. Fogarty
Senator Hanna M. Gallo
Senator Mark W. Gee
Senator Gayle L. Goldin
Senator Maryellen Goodwin
Senator Paul V. Jabour
Senator Frank S. Lombardi
Senator Frank Lombardo, III
Senator Erin Lynch Prata
Senator Michael J. McCaffrey
Senator Harold M. Metts
Senator Joshua Miller
Senator Elaine J. Morgan
Senator Donna M. Nesselbush
Senator Thomas J. Paolino
Senator Ryan W. Pearson
Senator Roger A. Picard
Senator Ana B. Quezada
Senator Leonidas P. Raptakis
Senator Dominick J. Ruggerio
Senator Adam J. Satchell
Senator James A. Seveney
Senator James C. Sheehan
Senator V. Susan Sosnowski