Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Commissions Home


Representative Lauren CarsonHouse Appointee
Representative Kenneth MarshallHouse Appointee
Representative Kathleen FogartyHouse Appointee
Representative Blake FilippiHouse Appointee
Representative Robert QuattrocchiHouse Appointee
Louise BishipPresident, South County Tourism Council
Ms. Jessica WilliBlock Island Tourism Council
Ms. Karen JedsonCity of Warwick Department of Tourism, Culture and Development
Jennifer BramleyProvidence Tourism Council
Mr. Bob BillingtonBlackstone Valley Tourism Council
Ms. Martha SheridanGreater Providence Warwick Convention and Visitors Bureau
Mr. Evan SmithDiscover Newport
Ms. Patti DoylePatti Doyle Communications
Jon DuffyDuffy & Shanley
Trudy CoxeNewport Preservation Society