Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Commissions Home
Commission Documents


Representative Teresea A. TanziRepresentative Teresa A. TanziChairwomanHouse Appointee
Representative Carol Hagan McEnteeRepresentative Carol Hagan McEnteeVice ChairwomanHouse Appointee
Representative Camille F.J. Vella-WilkinsonRepresentative Camille F.J. Vella-WilkinsonMemberHouse Appointee
Representative Evan P. ShanleyRepresentative Evan P. ShanleyMemberHouse Appointee
Representative Antonio GiarrussoRepresentative Antonio GiarrussoMemberHouse Appointee
Chief James MendoncaMemberRhode Island Police Chiefs' Association
Cheryl BurrellMemberDirector of the Rhode Island Office of Diversity, Equity and Opportunity
Victoria GoetzMemberSpecial Assistant Attorney General, Attorney General's Office
Michael EvoraMemberExecutive Director of the Rhode Island Human Rights Commission
Jill AndyMemberSenior Vice President, Amica Insurance
Wendy BeckerMemberAssociate Professor, Rhode Island College, LGBTQ community