HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES LEADERS 2025-2026

Current as of 01-30-2025

Rep. Deborah Fellela

Rep. Mary Messier

Rep. Thomas Noret

Rep. William O'Brien

Rep. Robert Phillips

Rep. Scott Slater

Rep. Tina Spears

Rep. Alex Marszalkowski

Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi Senior Deputy Majority Leader -

Speaker of the House
Majority Leader
Speaker Pro Tempore
Deputy Speaker
Majority Whip
Deputy Majority Whip
Minority Leader
Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi
Rep. Christopher R. Blazejewski
Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy
Rep. Raymond Hull
Rep. Katherine Kazarian
Rep. Mia Ackerman
Rep. Michael W. Chippendale

Minority Whip Rep. David J. Place Senior Deputy Minority Leader Rep. Sherry Roberts

Rep. Raymond Hull
Rep. Lauren Carson
Rep. Katherine Kazarian
Rep. Mia Ackerman
Rep. Michael W. Chippendale
Rep. David J. Place
Rep. Arthur Handy

Democratic Caucus Chair Rep. Grace Diaz

Deputy Majority Leaders

HOUSE COMMITTEES - 2025-2026

Conduct:

Rep. Justine Caldwell, Chair

Rep. Thomas Noret, First Vice Chair

Rep. Deborah Fellela, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Marvin Abney Rep. Mia Ackerman

Rep. Grace Diaz

Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy

Rep. Joseph McNamara

Rep. Brian Newberry Rep. Patricia Serpa

Rep. Paul Santucci

Corporations

Rep. Joseph Solomon, Jr, Chair

Rep. William O'Brien, First Vice Chair

Rep. Justine Caldwell, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Stephen Casey

Rep. Anthony DeSimone

Rep. Alex Finkelman

Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy

Rep. Brian Newberry

Rep. Chris Paplauskas

Rep. Robert Phillips

Rep. Brandon Potter

Rep. Enrique Sanchez

Rep. Patricia Serpa

Rep. Tina Spears

Rep. Brandon Voas

Education:

Rep. Joseph McNamara, Chair

Rep. Thomas Noret, First Vice Chair

Rep. Rebecca Kislak, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Nathan Biah

Rep. Julie Casimiro

Rep. Megan Cotter

Rep. Susan Donovan

Rep. Richard Fascia

Rep. Joshua Giraldo

Rep. Ramon Perez

Rep. Robert Phillips

Rep. Earl Read

Rep. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith

Rep. Sherry Roberts

Rep. Brandon Voas

Environment and Natural Resources:

Rep. David Bennett, Chair

Rep. Robert Phillips, First Vice Chair

Rep. Lauren Carson, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Jennifer Boylan

Rep. Justine Caldwell

Rep. Jason Knight

Rep. Terri Cortvriend

Rep. Kathleen Fogarty

Rep. Arthur Handy

Rep. Rebecca Kislak

Rep. Jason Knight

Rep. Carol McEntee

Rep. Michelle McGaw

Rep. George Nardone

Rep. Paul Santucci

Rep. June Speakman

Rep. Tina Spears

Finance:

Rep. Marvin Abney, Chair

Rep. Scott Slater, First Vice Chair

Rep. Alex Marszalkowski, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Karen Alzate

Rep. Jacquelyn Baginski

Rep. Nathan Biah

Rep. Terri Cortvriend

Rep. Grace Diaz

Rep. John Edwards

Rep. Alex Finkelman

Rep. Raymond Hull

Rep. George Nardone

Rep. William O'Brien

Rep. Sherry Roberts

Rep. Teresa Tanzi

Health and Human Services:

Rep. Susan Donovan, Chair

Rep. Joshua Giraldo, First Vice Chair

Rep. Brandon Potter, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Mia Ackerman

Rep. David Bennett

Rep. Jennifer Boylan

Rep. Megan Cotter

Rep. Kathleen Fogarty

Rep. Arthur Handy

Rep. Mary Hopkins

Rep. Rebecca Kislak

Rep. Michelle McGaw

Rep. David Place

Rep. June Speakman

Rep. Jennifer Stewart

Innovation and Technology:

Rep. Jacquelyn Baginski, Chair

Rep. Arthur Handy, First Vice Chair

Rep. Lauren Carson, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Samuel Azzinaro

Rep. Nathan Biah

Rep. Robert Craven

Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy

Rep. Rebecca Kislak

Rep. Mary Messier

Rep. David Morales

Rep. Chris Paplauskas

Rep. Paul Santucci

Rep. Evan Shanley

Rep. Tina Spears

Rep. Jennifer Stewart

Judiciary:

Rep. Robert Craven, Sr., Chair

Rep. Carol McEntee, First Vice Chair

Rep. Jason Knight, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Edith Ajello

Rep. Jose Batista

Rep. David Bennett

Rep. Justine Caldwell

Rep. Julie Casimiro

Rep. Arthur Corvese

Rep. Cherie Cruz

Rep. Matthew Dawson

Rep. Leonela Felix

Rep. Marie Hopkins

Rep. Thomas Noret

Rep. David Place

Labor:

Rep. Arthur Corvese, Chair

Rep. Mary Messier, First Vice Chair

Rep. Karen Alzate, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Jon Brien

Rep. Stephen Casey

Rep. John Edwards

Rep. Deborah Fellela

Rep. Richard Fascia

Rep. Jenni Furtado

Rep. Marie Hopkins

Rep. Marie Hopkins

Rep. Carol McEntee

Rep. Joseph McNamara

Rep. David Morales

Rep. Ramon Perez

Rep. Brandon Potter

Municipal Government and Housing:

Rep. Stephen Casey, Chair

Rep. Kathleen Fogarty, First Vice Chair

Rep. June Speakman, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Jose Batista

Rep. Lauren Carson

Rep. Cherie Cruz

Rep. Matthew Dawson

Rep. Anthony DeSimone

Rep. John Edwards

Rep. Richard Fascia

Rep. Jenni Furtado

Rep. Raymond Hull

Rep. David Morales

Rep. Robert Quattrocchi

Rep. Tina Spears

Oversight:

Rep. Patricia Serpa, Chair

Rep. Julie Casimiro, First Vice Chair

Rep. Thomas Noret, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Edith Ajello

Rep. Jose Batista

Rep. Jon Brien

Rep. Jennifer Boylan

Rep. Lauren Carson

Rep. Deborah Fellela

Rep. Arthur Handy

Rep. Mary Messier

Rep. Robert Quattrocchi

Rep. Chris Paplauskas

Rep. David Place

Rep. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith

Rep. Joseph Solomon, Jr.

Rep. June Speakman

Rules:

Rep. Kathleen Fogarty, Chair

Rep. William O'Brien, First Vice Chair

Rep. Patricia Serpa, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Samuel Azzinaro

Rep. Arthur Corvese

Rep. Grace Diaz

Rep. Katherine Kazarian

Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy

Rep. Alex Marszalkowski

Rep. Joseph McNamara

Rep. Brian Newberry

Rep. Robert Phillips

Rep. David Place

Rep. Evan Shanley

Rep. Scott Slater

Small Business:

Rep. Carol McEntee, Chair

Rep. Terri Cortvriend, First Vice Chair

Rep. Brandon Voas, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Justine Caldwell

Rep. Lauren Carson

Rep. Megan Cotter

Rep. Robert Craven

Rep. Grace Diaz

Rep. Leonela Felix

Rep. Charlene Lima

Rep. John Lombardi

Rep. George Nardone

Rep. Robert Phillips

Rep. Paul Santucci

Rep. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith

Special Legislation:

Rep. Karen Alzate, Chair

Rep. Grace Diaz, First Vice Chair

Rep. John Lombardi, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Samuel Azzinaro

Rep. Stephen Casey

Rep. Matthew Dawson

Rep. Anthony DeSimone

Rep. Cherie Cruz

Rep. Joshua Giraldo

Rep. Katherine Kazarian

Rep. Chris Paplauskas

Rep. Ramon Perez

Rep. Robert Quattrocchi

Rep. Enrique Sanchez

Rep. Scott Slater

State Government and Elections:

Rep. Evan Shanley, Chair

Rep. Mary Messier, First Vice Chair

Rep. Arthur Corvese, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Edith Ajello

Rep. Jacquelyn Baginski

Rep. Jon Brien

Rep. Matthew Dawson

Rep. Katherine Kazarian

Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy

Rep. Jason Knight

Rep. Michelle McGaw

Rep. Brian Newberry

Rep. Chris Paplauskas

Rep. Jennifer Stewart

Rep. Teresa Tanzi

Veterans' Affairs:

Rep. Samuel Azzinaro, Chair

Rep. Deborah Fellela, First Vice Chair

Rep. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith, Second Vice Chair

Rep. Marvin Abney

Rep. Mia Ackerman

Rep. Julie Casimiro

Rep. Susan Donovan

Rep. Leonela Felix

Rep. Joshua Giraldo

Rep. Marie Hopkins

Rep. Raymond Hull

Rep. John Lombardi

Rep. Earl Read

Rep. Paul Santucci

Rep. Joseph Solomon, Jr.