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Introduction

= Article 20

= Several changes to current hemp &
medical marijuana programs

= Establishes a 21+ adult-use marijuana
program

Tax regime of excise & sales taxes for related
products

= Cenftralizes regulation of all programs

Office of Cannabis Regulation within DBR
= Assistance from variety of agencies



Article 20 - Background

= Cannabis plant genus
= Cannabis L. is Hemp

= Cannabis Sativa L. is marijuana

Cannabinoid chemical family w/in Cannabis,
including THC (psychotropic) & CBD (not
psychotropic) which have widely varied effects

| Cannabis |
Term THC CBD Legal Regulated
Limited

Hemp <0.3% THC Yes : Yes
Circumstances

Marijuana >0.3% THC Yes Not Federally Medically



Article 20 - Hemp & Marijuana

= Industrial Hemp Act

= Hawkins/Slater Medical Marijuanao
= Regulatory oversight shift
= Expansion of regulated entitfies

= Licensed Processors
- Compassion centers

= Adult Use Marijuana

= Centralization, Enforcement &
Taxation

= Fiscal impact



Industrial Hemp

= Business Regulation primary regulatory

authority w/ assistance of DEM Division
of Agriculture

= Assembly authorized In 2016-H 8232

= Permits growth and production as part of
research or pilot programs

41 states permit these activities
« Includes all of New England except Connecticut



Industrial Hemp

= 2016 law established licenses for
growers & handlers

= Application fee $250, 2-yr License $2,500
Required fee revenues be provided to the
Department for the cost of enforcement

= Regulations promulgated effective
October 9, 2018

Implementation delayed due to medical
marijuana program changes & lack of certified
testing facilities



Article 20 - Consumable CBD

= Arficle 20 permits production of hemp-
derived CBD consumable products
= Establishes new licenses - $500 annually
= Distributor & retailer
Distribution or sale only, no growth or processing

= Current licensees may not distribute & sell
Would get new license at no additional cost

= Establishes regulatory authority of DBR
& Taxation

= Formally establishes restricted receipt acct.




Article 20 - Consumable CBD

= The Governor’s requested March 13
amendment

= Clarifies that all consumable CBD products
subject to existing food processing and
safety regulation

= Establishes DBR authority for product quality
& retail requirements

= Provides that excess revenues transfer to
the general fund annually

= Makes tfechnical corrections



Article 20 - Hemp & Marijuana

= Industrial Hemp Act

= Hawkins/Slater Medical Marijuana
= Regulatory oversight shift
= Expansion of regulated entitfies

= Licensed Processors
- Compassion centers

= Adult Use Marijuana

= Cenftralization, Enforcement &
Taxation

= Fiscal impact



History — Rhode Island Program

= 2005 Assembly passed legislation to
create a medical marijuana program
= Vetoed by Governor Carcieri
Veto overridden first day of 2006 session
= Original law sunset June 30, 2007
Made permanent by 2007 Assembly

= Administered by Department of Health
No specific staff or funds authorized

= 2014 Assembly lifted cap on compassion
center plant count imposed in 2012
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History — Rhode Island Program

= 2016 Assembly

= Expanded regulation and enforcement
Departments of Health & Business Regulation
Shifted licensing of compassion centers to DBR
= Established licenses for cultivators
Grow plants exclusively for compassion centers
Centers not obligated to purchase from them
= Instituted tagging system for plants grown
by patients and caregivers
Authorized fees for plants tags
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History — Rhode Island Program

= 2016 Assembly

= Moved to annual registration renewals

= Established protocols for sharing information
with law enforcement

= Required all registration, renewal & license
fees be deposited as restricted receipts
Use by DOH & DBR to administer program
4.0 new positions in Business Regulation

= 2017 Assembly authorized fransfer of
excess receipts to general revenues



History — Rhode Island Program

= 2018 Assembly

= Expanded access

Permitted nurses and physicians assistants to write
program referrals

Allowed out of state cardholders to purchase
through compassion centers
= Established legal protections for testing
facilities & FDA approved medications

= Increased compassion center renewal fees
from $5,000 to $250,000




History — Rhode Island Program

= Health = Business Regulation
= Patients = Cultivators
= Caregivers = Compassion
= Authorized Centers
purchasers = Plant Tags
= Can purchase on - Patients

behalf of pCITienT : Cgregi\/erg
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Medical Marijuana Participation
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Medical Marijuana Participation

= 2018 change to permit out of state
cardholders has significantly increased
the number of eligible purchasers
= |t appears some out of state cards are easily

attainable

Creates opportunities for fax avoidance &
circumventing proposed potency cap

Program Effective Tax Rate Potency Cap
Medical

Adult Use — Article 20
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Medical Marijuana Program -
Oversight

= Current law adllows CT and MA physicians
to do referrals

= Currently 138 out of state doctors have
certified 5,068 patients ~ 28% of total patients

= Last year total reported was 40% of patients

= Amendment requested to Arficle 20 on
March 13 rescinds this authority
= Similar to prior years' proposals

= Qut of state physicians not subject to local DOH
oversight and accountability
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Medical Marijuana Program -
Oversight

= Under current law all patients can
appoint a caregiver
= Caregivers may grow for 5 patients
6 if caregiver is also a patient
= Patient-related expenses are reimbursable
= Program parficipants may possess and
cultivate medical marijuana

= Amounts consistent with participant type

= May gift excess product to other participants
to which they are not directly connected
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Article 20 - Oversight

= Article 20 would shift regulatory
oversight

= Licensing of caregivers would move from
Health fo Business Regulation

Governor also proposed shift of caregiver
oversight as part of 2016 & 2018 changes

Assembly maintained in Health

= To align with DBR’s regulation of plant
growth via tag system
Allow for stricter enforcement

19



Article 20 - Oversight

= Arficle 20 restricts patient load to 1

= Patient load includes self
Some exceptions subject to regulation

= Designed to restrict self grows

= Department may refuse an applicant for
cause, including prior violations

= Limits reimbursable expenses, subject to
regulation

20



Article 20 - Oversight

= Arficle lowers allowable plant limifs for
patients and caregivers by half

= [ncreases possession limits by 20%

= Repeals gifting provision; DBR to regulate the fransfer
between caregivers and patients

Current law Article 20
Type Mature Seedling Oz. Mature Immature Oz.
Patients 12 12 2.5 6 6 3
Caregiver -1 12 24 2.5 6 6 3

Caregiver -1+ 24 24 S 12 12

Absolute 24 24 D 12
Maximum




Article 20 - Processors

= Existing facillities currently make related
products — no separate license
Edibles and oils
= Article 20 creates “processor” license
= Plants would be supplied by cultivators &

compassion centers to process or
manufacture into products

= Sales limited to other licensed entities
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Article 20 - Processors

= Application fees & licenses not in law
= Implementation to be set by regulation

= Provides tor other unspecified medical
marijuana licenses

= Broad authority 1o establish new licenses
provided those establishments cannot
engage in retail sales to cardholders
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Article 20 - Compassion
Centers

= Compassion Centers

= Current limit is 3 centers - aka dispensaries
= Centers are required to be non-profit

= Dispensaries to patient ratio low
= National ~ 1:1,500
= Rhode Island ~ 1:6,071
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Article 20 - Compassion
Centers

= Compassion Centers

= Article would allow 9 cenfters

- Application process would open if approved or
licensed center count drops below 9

- Approval process must consider underserved
areqs

= Fees for both initial application and

registration would increase, renewals would
decrease
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Article 20 - Compassion
Centers

Compassion
Center

Rhode Island -
Current $250 $5,000 $250,000

Rhode Island - $5,000 $50,000  $50,000

Application Initial Renewal

Article 20
Connecticut $1,000 $5,000 $5,000
Massachusetts $1,500 / $30,000  $50,000  $50,000

= MA/CT comparison to retail centers only
- CT - producer license $25,000 application; $75,000

- MA — activity based licenses; Medical to retall
charges conversion fee + sum of activity fees



Article 20 - Compassion

Centers

= Article 20 requires Compassion Centers
“In good standing” be provided retall

licenses for 2n¢
= Unlicensed enti

ocations
les prohibited from applying

prior to Septem

per 2019

Within a cap of 9 centers, new entrants to the
market would be a maximum of 3

= Centers would

be permitted to engage

IN adult use sales
= Adult use sales centers to be for-profit
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Article 20 - Compassion
Centers

= Article changes licensed activities

= Prohibits unlicensed cultivation &
manufacturing (processing)

As noted with new processor license

= Cultivators currently licensed by facility size
via regulation
DBR established 5 classes
= Micro and A through D

Current compassion centers are allowed to grow
without separate license
= Existing centers would be Class A or larger
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Article 20 - Compassion
Centers

= The Governor’s requested March 13
amendment

= [Incorporates the for-profit status proposed
INtfo the definition for a Compassion Center

= Repeals the permission for doctors of
Connecticut and Massachusetts fo write
referrals to the program

= Clarifies that cultivators may not be o
caretaker registered with a patient other
than themselves
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Article 20 - Hemp & Marijuana

= Industrial Hemp Act

= Hawkins/Slater Medical Marijuanao
= Regulatory oversight shift
= Expansion of regulated entitfies

= Licensed manufacturers
- Compassion centers

= Adult Use Marijuana

= Cenftralization, Enforcement &
Taxation

= Fiscal impact
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Findings noted in Arficle 20

= Prohibition of possession, production, sale has
been ineffective; an lllicit market has thrived
undermining health, safety & wellness

= Regional & national shifts in cannabis policy
are providing easy access to these products,
but no benefit to the state

= Best interests of State to implement regulatory
framework & tax structure which shall be
tightly regulated - the revenue from which
would be used to regulate & mitigate the risks
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= 33 States & D.C. have medical programs
= 22 States & D.C. decriminalized limited

POSSESSION
= 10 States have legalized adult use
State Medical Adult Use Launch Time

Massachusetts Yes 2-years
Connecticut Bill Infroduced N/A
New Hampshire Bill Infroduced N/A

Vermont Yes No Retall
Maine Yes - Spring 2019 2.5 years
New York Budget Proposal N/A




Article 20 — Adult Use

= Establishes the use of products by adults
21+

= Decriminalizes the use, possession &
iIcensed sale of specified amounts of
oroduct or paraphernalia for private use

Limits available potency
= Establishes licenses similar, but distinct from
the medical marijuana entities

Excluding previously discussed Compassion
Centers
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Adults 21+ permitted to purchase,
possess, & fransport up to 1.0 oz.

= May possess up to 5.0 oz. in their residence
Up to 10.0 oz. for residence with 2+ adults

= May fransfer product fo 21+ adults
Prohibits sale of product or services in lieu of “sale”

= May use within their homes
Non-inhalant use cannot be prohibited

Certain restrictions for boarders, renters & guests,
residents of government properties, multi-unit
buildings; $150 per violation
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Activities still prohibited:
= Usage in a public or unlicensed space

= Distribution to the under age
Subject to $10,000 penalty, prosecuted as a felony

- Amendment removes felony for distribution to individuals by
someone less than three years their senior

Misrepresentation of age

= Possession in a school subject to local
authority or Rl Dept. of Education

Subject to RIDE regulation, penalties may include
suspension, expulsion, community service, & school
event exclusion
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Activities still prohibited:

= Possession by the incarcerated or on the
oremise of a correctional facility

= Unlicensed related activities which are or
should be licensed

Or the use of prohibited solvents
= Subject to felony charges and $5,000 fine per violation

= Driving while impaired
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Activities still prohibited:
= Driving while impaired
= Subject to saliva chemical test

= Testimony of a certified drug recognition expert or
evaluator admissible as evidence

Community

Offense Penalty Service

Suspension

] st $100 to $500 30 hours 30 days

2nd $500 to $750 40 hours 3 months
39 ormore $750 to $1,000 50 Hours 1 year
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Activities still prohibited:

= Possession in excess of plants or product limits
= Violations subject to seizure & destruction of plants

Violations Penalty
Possession $2,000
1-5 plants $2,000

6-10 plants $3,000
11-20 plants $4,000
21+ plants $5,000*

*Felony requiring prosecution
by Attorney General
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Employment
= Employers are not required to accommodate
an employee’s use/ possession in workplace
May institute policies prohibifing such activities in
the workplace

= Employers may not fire or take disciplinary
action against a person’s lawful private
usage

= Federal contractor’'s exempt to the extent
Inaction would present a business risk
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Article 20 — Adult Use

= Governor’'s requested amendment

= Allows employers to adopt policies that
extend past the workplace

Eliminates protections for private, lawful use
Allows similar policies for alcohol impairment

= Explicitly prohibits patients & caretakers from
transferring product

= Clarifies medical/adult use possession limits

= Exempts patient cardholders acting as their
own caretakers from a background check
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Article 20 - Hemp & Marijuana

= Industrial Hemp Act

= Hawkins/Slater Medical Marijuanao
= Regulatory oversight shift
= Expansion of regulated entitfies

= Licensed manufacturers
- Compassion centers

= Adult Use Marijuana
= Centralization, Enforcement & Taxation
= Fiscal mpact
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Article 20 - Centralization

Establishes a new Office of Cannabis
Regulation within the Department of
Business Regulation

= Provide oversight & coordination of all
agency implementation, regulation,
INncluding strategic policy response

= Providing guidance to municipalities

= Report to officials the estimated projected
revenues & distribution funds which assist in
the oversight and regulation of all marijuana
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Current Regulatory Hierarchy

Business Regulation

Cultivators

of
uf

|
Compassion
Centers

Caregivers

il

Avuthorized
Purchasers

[

Plant tags
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Proposed Regulatory Hierarchy

| Department of Business
Regulation

| Office of Cannabis
Regulation

Revenue Public Safety

Testing Labs, Enforcement &
Patients, Taxation & Training, incl. Akiljsbesg?gr?jer
Authorized Collections grant aid to :
Prevenftion
Purchasers locals
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Article 20 - Centralization

Subject to
Discretion

Subject to
Limitations

Define by
Regulation

To Issue any license type, including future industry
to support the market (online sale, delivery,
etc...), permit a medical licensees’ adult use
activities if no risk to medical acftivity

Number of industries licenses, production
volume, potency level, number of licenses held
by an entity

License application windows, industry sizes &
fees, indoor/outdoor growth, streamline medical
licensee applications for adult use activities,
quarantine & destruction contraband &
prohibited materials, renewal




Article 20 - Centralization

= Office of Cannabis Regulation with

Department of Health o establish

Standards for laboratory proficiency, quality
conftrol, test standardization & round robin testing

Produce additional laboratory licenses pursuant
to these standards; the annual

« License fees & related employee registration cards subject
to the discretion of the Department of Health

Phase-in of laboratory testing requirements if the
market lacks necessary capacity
= 1 laboratory in process for approval
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Article 20 - Centralization

= Requires Legislative Advisory Councll

= Uncompensated 14 member councll

/ appointed by each chamber, 2-year ferms

= 1 each member of the Assembly, expert in law
enforcement, public health, marijuana business, social
weltare/justice, marijuana law aftorney, consumer
representative

= To advise the legislature on implementation
and policy changes
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Article 20 - Enforcement

= Codifies DBR's areas of regulation and
authority
= Transportation/Delivery
= Seizure/Destruction
= Security requirements
Including use of a seed to sale fracking system
= Marketing & Advertising practices
= Extends grounds for registry card denial for
caregivers & purchasers to prior violations
Currently only incomplete/talsified information
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Article 20 - Enforcement

= Establishes fines for Compassion Centers
= No threat to public health/safety - $500
= Threat to public health/safety - $2,000

No collections assumed in budget
= Provides authority for show cause/ cease

and desist orders for any program
violation of a licensed activity

= Decisions stand until Superior Court ruling
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Article 20 - Enforcement

= The Governor’s requested March 13
amendment

= Extends zoning enactment to Jan. 2021

It also extends the date for a referendum to
November 5, 2020 with zoning in place by April 1,
2021
= Permits an establishment to compensate o
municipality for actual expenses incurred
subject to oversight of the Office of
Cannabis Regulation
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Article 20 - Hemp & Marijuana

= Industrial Hemp Act

= Hawkins/Slater Medical Marijuanao
= Regulatory oversight shift
= Expansion of regulated entitfies

= Licensed Processors
- Compassion centers

= Adult Use Marijuana

= Centralization, Enforcement &
Taxation

= Fiscal impact
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Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

= Taxation established

= Cultivation by volume, equivalent amount
or fractional parts thereof

= $3.00 per ounce of trim
= $10.00 per ounce of flower

= Retail excise tax rate of 10%
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Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

= Taxation established

= Consumable CBD products taxed similar
to other tobacco products

80% of wholesale cost of CBD products
= Requires transactions between licensed
enftities

In the instance of unlicensed entity transactions
retailer has 5 days to self-report and remit the
tax
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Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

Compassion Center Collections

Fiscal Gross Sales Tax:  Surcharge: Total
Year Receipts /% 4% Revenue

2013 $ 0.42 0.02 0.03 $ 0.05
2014 $ 6.73 0.27 0.4/ $ 0.74
2015 $ 9.64 0.39 0.68 $ 1.06
2016 $17.16 0.69 1.20 $ 1.89
2017 $28.26 1.13 1.98 $ 3.11
2018 $38.19 1.53 2.67 $ 4.20

2019 $28.25 1.13 1.98 $ 3.11
*through Jan 1 —annualizes to $5.4 million based on FY 2018

$in millions




Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

Taxes and Fees from the Adult Use Program

U

@ Marijuana Trust Fund
Business Regulation Program administration & enforcement

; Public health monitoring, research,
RegUIC“.mg Health data collection, & surveillance
Agencies

Revenue Revenue collection & enforcement
25% Public awareness campaigns, training,
: Public Safety technology improvements grants to

local law enforcement
Substance use disorder prevention -or
EOHHS / BHDDH adults & youth; freatment & recovery
support services

General Fund 60% Municipalities 15%




Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

= Municipalities Distribution
= May not ban activity Basis

by regular business All Communities 3.75%

= Zoning compliant to
Office regulation

- By referendum; entities

Share

By License type 3.75%

Cultivators 0.94%

by separate question Processors 0.94%
« Election by Nov. 5, 2019; ,
authority in place by Jan. 1, Retailers 1.88%
2020

. Volume of Sales  7.5%
« May not prohibit existing

medical operations Total 15%
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Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

Marijuana Net New Revenues
ltem FY 2020 FY 2021 FY 2022 FY 2023 FY 2024

Adult Use $4.8 $19.4 $19.8 $20.2 $20.5

Medical 1.6 22 23 23 23
Marijuana

Hemp 0.1 0.2 0.2 0.2 0.3
Total $6.5 $21.8 $22.2 $22.7

$in millions
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Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

Expenses

Departiment FTE Staffing | Operations | Total

BUSINESS REGULATION 12.0 $2.5
HEALTH 3.0 0.9

PUBLIC SAFETY - -
REVENUE 4.0 0.3

EOHHS - -
BHDDH 1.0 -
Subtotal 20.0 S$2.6

Medical Marijuana* 9.0 1.2
Total 29.0 $3.7

$ in millions; * Existing program staff & expenses
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Article 20 - Fiscal Impact

= The Governor’s requested March 13
amendment
= Reduces the rate for CBD products to 40% of
wholesale cost

Article 5 proposes same rate for vapor & electronic
nicotine delivery system products
- Hearing March 21, 2019

= Adjusts revenue estimate accordingly
Negligible impact
= Moves account from EOHHS to BHDDH
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Article 20 — Adult Us
. State | MedicalTax

Massachusetts Exempt

Connecticut $3.50/gram ~$85.22/0z

New Hampshire No tax
Vermont* Exempt from Sales tax

5.5% Sales tax

Maine 8% for edibles

New York /% Gross Receipts

*Does not permit retail sale - Bill Proposed

e

Adult Use Tax

10.75% Excise
6.25% Sales Tax
Up to 3.0% Local Tax

N/A

10% Sales tax
$335/lb. or plant
$94/1b. frim
$1.50 per seedling
$0.30 per seed

$1/gram flower
$0.25/ gram trim

20% of Wholesale
2% local tax




Article 20 - Tax Summary

Tax Structure

Current Law -
Medical

Article 20 - Medical
Article 20- Adult Use

Article 20 - CBD

Sales
Tax

/%

/%
/%

/%

*may change with pricing

Gross/
Excise

Wholesale

Weight | Eff.
Based* | Rate

- 11%

3% 14%
3% 20%
¢
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Medical Marijuana Participation

= 2018 change to permit out of state
cardholders has significantly increased
the number of eligible purchasers
= |t appears some out of state cards are easily

attainable

Creates opportunities for fax avoidance &
circumventing proposed potency cap

Program Effective Tax Rate Potency Cap
Medical

Adult Use — Article 20
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