Housing Commission Membership

Senator Frank Lombardo -Chairman

District 25

Senator Elizabeth Crowley - Vice Chairwoman

District 16

Senator Gordon Rogers

District 21

Nicolas Retsinas

RI Housing, Chairman of the Board

Paula McFarland

Pawtucket Housing Authority

Executive Director

Vanessa Toledo-Vickers

Citizens Bank, Vice Pres/Community

Development Market Manager

John Marcantonio

RI Builders Association

Executive Director

Carol O'Donnell

RI Builders Association

CRM Modular Homes

John "Jack" Bentz

Cathedral Development Group

Property Advisory Group

Craig Sutton

Stand Corporation

Colin Kane

Peregrine Group

Joseph Rotella

Johnston Housing Authority

Cortney Nicolato

President & CEO, United Way of RI

Scott Wolf

Grow Smart RI

Edinaldo Tebaldi

Bryant University

Professor of Economics